Chinese signs avatars, dragon cliparts and animations

To download and save an avatar right click on the image and select "Save Picture As...
Do not link directly to any images from this site. The folder names are automatically changed every week,
so you will be left with a broken link anyway Why not direct or hotlinking

The Chinese zodiac is a cycle of twelve Chinese years
placed under the signs of the twelve following symbolic animals: Rat, Buffalo (or Ox), Tiger, Cat (or Rabbit or Hare),
Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat (or Sheep or Ram), Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig
Chinese years also evolve in cycles of ten years each. Every set of two consecutive years is governed by a Chinese
cosmic element. There are five elements in all: Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal and Water

Dragon Lady  
Earth, Fire, metal, Water, Wood
Monkey Ox Dragon Goat  
Rooster Dog Rabbit Horse  
Rat Snake Tiger Pig  

Copyright Elisabeth 2004-2009 /Last update: